BCMS students selected for Be the Change Award

// Posted By Janie Rohlfing

Chase Connole and Kaylie Lookhart were selected for the Bernard Campbell Middle School Be the Change Award for April and Keegan Marchant and Maryam Foster for May. To receive this recognition, the students demonstrated high standards of behavior and have been involved with school in a positive way.

The criteria used for the award includes demonstrating exemplary behavior and displaying a positive attitude in the classroom and hallways, displaying a positive attitude toward teachers and other students and exhibiting outstanding character at BCMS. The students also received a token of thanks from the school’s business partner, Summit Bank of Kansas City.

Pictured (from left) Dr. Sherri Lewis, BCMS principal, Chase Connole, Kaylie Lookhart, Keegan Marchant, Maryam Foster and Julie Joos of Summit Bank.

Get Social







District Newsletter Signup


Other News Publications