LSWHS Courtwarming royalty announced

// Posted By Janie Rohlfing

Lee’s Summit West High School will celebrate courtwarming Jan. 26 and 27, including a school assembly, basketball game and dance. The king will be crowned at the assembly, and the queen at the game, both scheduled for Jan. 26. Courtwarming royalty include (front row, from left) Molly Andrews (freshman), Anna Long (freshman), Chiedozie Osuagwu (freshman), Lanie Barrows (sophomore), Matthew Austell (sophomore); (second row, from left) Colby Baggett (freshman), Drake Murphy (freshman), Audrey Miesner (sophomore), Sammy Cooper (sophomore); (third row, from left) Dawson Erholtz (junior), Jimmy Dietrich (junior), Vanessa Marshall (junior); (fourth row, from left) Logan Baker (senior), McKayla Brady (senior), Kyra Atkins (senior), Shannel Watkins (senior), Chanah Brown (senior), Joshua Barner (senior); (back row, from left) Mitchell Adams (senior), Yor Anei (senior) and Christian Bishop (senior). Not pictured is Bella Baker (senior).

Get Social









District Newsletter Signup


Other News Publications