Skip To Main Content

Board Elections

The next Lee's Summit R-7 School District election is a School Board election on April 8, 2025.

Candidates will run for two open seats currently held by Board Members Jennifer Foley and Heather Eslick.

The filing period for School Board candidates will begin on Dec. 10, 2024 and conclude on Dec. 31, 2024.

Board room chairs

For more information about the R-7 Board of Education, visit the Board of Education page. Board of Education members are elected to three-year terms during at-large elections.

Voter Information


Bond And Levy Elections

Board of Education Elections