Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Board Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3

2022-23 District Calendar at a Glance

Aug. 16-22 (182-day Staff) Beginning of School Workshops
Aug. 23 First Day of School
Sept. 5 No School
Oct. 14 End of First Quarter (38 Days)
Oct. 21 No School (Teacher Workday)
Oct. 26-27 No School (Parent-Teacher Conferences)
Oct. 28 No School (Time Off for Night Conferences)
Nov. 8 No School (Teacher Workday)
Nov. 23-25 No School
Dec. 22 End of Second Quarter (41 Days)
End of Semester
Dec. 23-Jan. 3 No School
Jan. 4 No School (Teacher Workday)
Jan. 5 Classes Begin
Jan. 16 No School
Feb. 20 No School
March 10 End of Third Quarter (45 Days)
March 17 No School – Professional Development (PK-8)/
Time Off for Spring Conferences (9-12)
March 27-March 31 No School
April 7 No School
May 24* Last Day of School*/
End of Fourth Quarter/No Late Start/
Early-Release Day-Teacher Workday

*Alternative Method of Instruction (AMI) days (virtual learning) will be used for the first five inclement weather days. Additional inclement weather days will be added to the end of the year. (Average number of snow days in the last five years is 4.5 days.)