Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Board Retreat
-
Sat, Jun 8
Board Retreat
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Board Work Session
-
Board Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

2024-25 District Calendar at a Glance

Aug. 14-20 (182-day Staff) Beginning of School Workshops
Aug. 21 First Day of School
Sept. 2 No School - Labor Day
Oct. 11 End of First Quarter (37 Days)
Oct. 18 No School (Prof. Development/Teacher Workday)
Oct. 23-24 No School (Time Off for Night Conferences)
Oct. 25 No School (Time Off for Night Conferences)
Nov. 5 No School (Prof. Development/Teacher Workday)
Nov. 27-29 No School - Thanksgiving
Dec. 20 End of Second Quarter (42 Days)
End of Semester/No Late Start/
Early-Release Day-Teacher Workday
Dec. 23-Jan. 5 No School - Winter Break
Jan. 6 No School (Prof. Development/Teacher Workday)
Jan. 7 Classes Begin
Jan. 20 No School - MLK Jr. Day
Feb. 17 No School - President's Day

Feb. 28

No School (Prof. Development/Teacher Workday)

March 14 End of 3rd Quarter (46 Days)
April 7-11 No School - Spring Break
May 23* Last Day of School*/
End of Fourth Quarter (45 Days)/End of Semester/No Late Start/
Early-Release Day-Teacher Workday

*Alternative Method of Instruction (AMI) days (virtual learning) will be used for the first five inclement weather days. Additional inclement weather days will be added to the end of the year. (Average number of snow days in the last five years is 4.5 days.)